Our Team

Stamatis Stamatopoulos
Managing Director
sstam@focusonhealth.gr

Pavlos Petridis
Managing Director
ppetridis@focusonhealth.gr

Lida Sanioti
Project Manager/Events
lsanioti@focusonhealth.gr

Anastasia Michalea
Client Service
anastasia@focusonhealth.gr

Tassos Stamatopoulos
Exhibition booth construction
astam@focusonhealth.gr

Iordanis Katsimbris
Exhibition booth construction
jordank1971@gmail.com

Chrissa Mamounea
Graphic Designer
chrissa@focusonhealth.gr

Giannis Vasalakis
Graphic Designer
John@focusonhealth.gr

Nikoletta Papaioannou
Graphic Designer
nikoletta@focusonhealth.gr

Jenny Topalidi
Junior Graphic Designer
jenny@focusonhealth.gr

Vassilis Stamatopoulos
Developer
bstam@focusonhealth.gr

Stelios Syrtangias
Developer
stelios@focusonhealth.gr